LMSC MANAGEMENT

President / Club Director Biff Sturla soccer@lmsc.net
Vice President / Boys Travel Director of Coaching Dale Haines lmscdale@gmail.com
Girls Travel Director of Coaching Daniel Clitnovici daniel@lmsc.net
Treasurer / Bookkeeper Meghan Moore meghan@lmsc.net
Associate Director Of Intramurals Dan Bubnis bubs3home@verizon.net
Club Director Howard Burde howard@burdelaw.com
Club Director Ed Weiss erwsbw@aol.com




POSITION:
H = head coach
a = assistant coach
m = manager

GIRLS TEAM COACHES
CoachPosition   Team Team Name E-Mail Address
Prescott, Kathy
H
*
U-08FA Dash  kathyhprescott@gmail.com
Hanss, Julie
a
U-08FA Dash  jhanss@haverford.edu
Rhodes, Jeff
H
*
U-09FA Swarm  rhodesj@lmsd.org
Hutson, Cali
a
U-09FA Swarm  cali.hutson25@gmail.com
Swaim, Devon
H
*
U-09FB Sol  dswaim@lmsc.net
Stueck, AJ
H
*
U-09FC Earthquakes  arthur.stueck@eastern.edu
Swaim, Devon
H
*
U-10FA Strikers  dswaim@lmsc.net
Clark, Kyle
H
*
U-10FB Attack  kyleclark116@gmail.com
Gangl, Pete
H
*
U-11FA Lynx  pm416g@aol.com
Srolis, Alex
H
*
U-11FB Moxie  ajsrolis@gmail.com
Hartzell, Ryan
H
*
U-11FC Mighty Reds  hartzell13@comcast.net
Geldernick, Megan
H
*
U-12FA Monstars  megan.geldernick@villanova.edu
Johnson, Lizzy
H
*
U-12FB Fury  lizzy.johnson@gmail.com
Hartzell, Ryan
H
*
U-12FC High Energy  hartzell13@comcast.net
Severini, Nico
H
*
U-13FA Furia  nseverini@gmail.com
Lane, Sam
H
*
U-13FB Owls  samuellane313@gmail.com
Walcott, Tejan
H
*
U-13FC Courage  twalcott13@gmail.com
Gangl, Pete
H
*
U-14FA Impact  pm416g@aol.com
Gangl, Joe
a
U-14FA Impact  joseph.gangl1992@gmail.com
Prescott, Kathy
H
*
U-14FB Royals  kathyhprescott@gmail.com
Davis, Justine
a
U-14FB Royals  justinedavis28@gmail.com
Johnson, Lizzy
H
*
U-15FA Force  lizzy.johnson@gmail.com
McLain, Chris
H
*
U-15FA Ignite  coachchrismclain@gmail.com
Regner, Travis
H
*
U-16FA Reign  tregner24@gmail.com
Kirby, Maria
a
U-16FA Reign  maria.kirby@live.longwood.edu
Honeyman, Tom
H
*
U-16FB Legend  tphoneyman@gmail.com
Bullis, Tim
a
U-16FB Legend  tbullis14@gmail.com
Clitnovici, Daniel
H
*
U-17FA Cyclones  daniel@lmsc.net
Clitnovici, Daniel
H
*
U-19FA Pride  daniel@lmsc.net
Swaim, Devon
a
U-19FA Pride  dswaim@lmsc.net





POSITION:
H = head coach
a = assistant coach
m = manager

BOYS TEAM COACHES
CoachPosition   Team Team Name E-Mail Address
Lane, Sam
H
*
U-08A Rovers  samuellane313@gmail.com
Blindenbacher, Hanni
a
U-08A Rovers  hannimyrin@gmail.com
Rosenbaum, Will
H
*
U-08B Sixers  werosenbaum@gmail.com
Wagner, Darah
H
*
U-08C Dominators  darah.wagner@eastern.edu
Haines, Dale
H
*
U-09A Irmaos Navy  lmscdale@gmail.com
Haines, Anthony
a
U-09A Irmaos  anthonyhaines17@gmail.com
Haines, Anthony
H
*
U-09B Irmaos Red  anthonyhaines17@gmail.com
Black, Chris
H
*
U-09C Rangers  black.c100@yahoo.com
Beadle, Mike
H
*
U-09D Penn Stars  beadle.michael@yahoo.com
Betancourt, Gabe
H
*
U-10A Shockwave  gabebetancourt@gmail.com
Bell, Rick
H
*
U-10B Bulldogs  rick.bell2@gmail.com
Boney, Shawn
H
*
U-10C Cobras  shawn.boney@gmail.com
Weiss, Alec
H
*
U-11A Stealth  alecjweiss@gmail.com
Weiss, Ed
a
U-11A Stealth  erwsbw@aol.com
Regner, Travis
H
*
U-11B Celtic  tregner24@gmail.com
Kirby, Maria
a
U-11B Celtic  maria.kirby@live.longwood.edu
Mann, Michael
H
*
U-11C Falcons  mannamation@gmail.com
Small, Charlie
a
U-11C Falcons  crsmall@udel.edu
Sturla, Biff
H
*
U-12A Megalodons  soccer@lmsc.net
Blindenbacher, Hanni
a
U-12A Megalodons  hannimyrin@gmail.com
Weekes, Kazim
H
*
U-12B Bobcats  kazim.weekes@hotmail.com
Grizzard, Kyle
H
*
U-12C Blizzard  lmscsting@gmail.com
Clark, Kyle
H
*
U-12D Knights  kyleclark116@gmail.com
Rey, Julian
H
*
U-12E Rams  julianrey94@gmail.com
Dodds, Charlie
H
*
U-13A Lost Boys  cdodds@yscsports.com
Olyaei, Sam
H
*
U-13B Fusion  sam.olyaei@gmail.com
Discavage, Mike
H
*
U-13C Masters  mikediscavage@yahoo.com
Andersen, Mikkel
a
U-13C Masters  mikkel.andersen@me.com
Betancourt, Gabe
H
*
U-14A Riptide  gabebetancourt@gmail.com
Bell, Rick
a
U-14A Riptide  rick.bell2@gmail.com
Cassanelli, David
H
*
U-14B Mayhem  cassanellid@me.com
Miller, Brian
a
U-14B Mayhem  bmiller2514@gmail.com
Witkowski, John
H
*
U-14C Eagles  coachwitkowskij@yahoo.com
Boney, Shawn
H
*
U-14D Young Boyz  shawn.boney@gmail.com
Harris, Jared
H
*
U-15A Legacy  jaredharris08@gmail.com
Weinhardt, Brian
a
U-15A Legacy  weinhardt.brian@gmail.com
Witkowski, John
H
*
U-15B Hawks  coachwitkowskij@yahoo.com
Haines, Dale
H
*
U-16A Invictus  lmscdale@gmail.com
Zafiratos, Jesse
a
U-16A Invictus  jsz6@psu.edu
Zafiratos, Jesse
H
*
U-16B Ambush  psusoccer15@gmail.com
Brady, Andrew
H
*
U-16C United  abradyj@gmail.com
Jacquette, Brent
H
*
U-17A Wanderers  bjjacquette@gmail.com
Rhoades, Kevin
H
*
U-18A Fever  kevinrhoades21@gmail.com
Payne, Jeremy
H
*
U-19A Galaxy  jeremypayne1333@gmail.com
Nolan, Luke
a
U-19A Galaxy  luke_nolan13@yahoo.com







Web Page Designed And Maintained By: Biff Sturla